One Person’s Atheist Journey


I can relate to to all of these points, but items one and five resonated the most with me. The most enlightening point for me: all humans are atheists, to varying degrees.

5 Most Surprising Things I Learned As I Turned to Atheism | Alternet.

One thought on “One Person’s Atheist Journey

  1. Hi Bob. I have chronic neck pain 2 surgeries ,rods etc… I just learned of this Kratam I’m 59 need help, don’t trust easily, hope this sight isn’t unsafe , but I need help these day’s, would love to try this please can you help me to obtain this !?

Leave a Reply

